Skip to product information
1 of 2

By Brett Cain

The Frank Sawyer Suspense Series by Brett Cain 3-Book Paperback Set

The Frank Sawyer Suspense Series by Brett Cain 3-Book Paperback Set

Regular price $39.00
Regular price $49.99 Sale price $39.00
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Introducing the Frank Sawyer suspense series by Brett Cain, bundled as 3-book paperback set. This riveting collection propels readers into the heart-pounding world of Latter-day Saint action hero, Frank Sawyer.

In "White Out," the gripping first installment, Sawyer's journey unfolds on a desolate Montana highway, where a routine drive thrusts him into a perilous web of intrigue. Accused of murder, he battles both nature's unforgiving winter and a decades-old mystery that holds the key to his innocence. Book 2, "Out By Night," sees Sawyer as a wanderer, navigating the open road and stumbling upon a sinister plot involving runaway teenagers in a small California town. The riveting conclusion, Book 3, "Without A Shadow," takes Sawyer to a girls' camp, turning what was meant to be a simple week into a harrowing battle against an unprecedented evil. With few allies and scarce resources, Sawyer must summon all his strength to protect the young women, facing threats both new and old in a journey where nothing is as it seems. Immerse yourself in this heart-stopping trilogy that showcases Brett Cain's mastery in crafting suspenseful tales of an extraordinary hero.

About the author


Returns and refund policy

We guarantee our items will arrive in the time we listed above and will be undamaged, and of good quality.

View full details

Fun LDS stickers, patches, & flags

1 of 4

Fun LDS T-shirts

1 of 4